Dreemtime Essences – 8 Chakra Set

Category: .

Dreemtime Essences – 8 Chakra Set


Dreemtime Chakra Essences are vibrational medicine at its best. The full chakra set of elixirs are a unique blend of Australian Bush Flower Essences, water (that has been amplified with coloured light), Reiki symbols and brandy (used as a preservative).

Use these remedies when you want the total experience of rebalancing all seven main energy centres over a period of time. Starting with the 1st and completing the course with the 8th, by following this unique self healing journey you will transform your old feelings, thoughts and behaviours so that you can create the life you truly want to live. 8 x 30ml bottles.

The following Chakra Essences are included:

1. Red Base – Tribal Power, Safety & Security

2. Orange Sacral – Power of Relationships, Safety & Security

3. Yellow Solar Plexus – Personal Power, Self-Esteem & Trust

4. Green Heart – Power of Love Emotion

5. Blue Throat – Power of Will & Decision Making

6. Indigo Third-Eye – Power of Mind & Intuition

7. Violet Crown – Spiritual Connection

8. Magenta Soul Star Chakra – Cosmic Unity


This is vibrational medicine (not essential oils) and they are to be taken orally twice per day.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dreemtime Essences – 8 Chakra Set”

Place 7 drops under your tongue (or apply topically) first thing in the morning and last thing at night (at Dreemtime). Set your intention when you consume to the outcome you desire and then relax and expect the results to manifest quickly.